Sussex County - MUA

Currently:
July 22, 2014
5:33 PM
Search this Site

Contact Information  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
John Hatzelis
Administrator
jhatzelis@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998
Fax: 973-579-7819

Thomas Varro. P.E.
Chief Engineer
tvarro@scmua.org
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 114

Patricia Frey
Director of Human Resources / Asst. Treas.
pfrey@scmua.org
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 116

Tara Kronski
Executive Secretary
tkronski@scmua.org
Tel: 973-579-6998 ext 101

 


Solid Waste Facility
Name Address Phone
James Sparnon
Superintendent of Solid Waste Facilities
jsparnon@scmua.org
34 South, Rt 94
Lafayette , NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998
Fax: 973-579-7819

 


Recycling Information & Events
Name Address Phone
Reenee Casapulla
Recycling Coordinator
rcasapulla@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 107
Fax: 973-579-7819

 


Wastewater Facility
Name Address Phone
John Nugent
Superintendent of Wastewater Facilities
jnugent@scmua.org
3500 Route 94
Hardyston, NJ , NJ 07419
Tel: 973-827-8880
Fax: 973-827-6867

Hampton Commons Wastewater Treatment Facility
50 Oriole Terrace
Hampton, NJ, NJ
Tel: 973-827-8880

 


Wallkill River Watershed Program
Name Address Phone
Nathaniel Sajdak
Wallkill Watershed Coordinator
nsajdak@scmua.org
34 South Rt 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998
Fax: 973-579-7819







Copyright © 2011 Sussex County Municipal Utilities Authority. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.
For additional information, please visit our Disclaimer and Notices & Acknowledgement pages.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net