Sussex County - MUA

Currently:
July 22, 2019
11:46 AM

Search this Site

Contact Information  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
John Hatzelis
Administrator
jhatzelis@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998
Fax: 973-579-7819

Timothy Day
Comptroller
tday@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 121
Fax: 973-579-7819

Thomas Varro, P.E.
Executive Director/Chief Engineer
tvarro@scmua.org
34 South Route
Hamburg, NJ 07419
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 114
Fax: 973-579-7819

Valerie Olm
Accountant
volm@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 113
Fax: 973-579-7819

Marguerite Nemeth
Director of Human Resources
mnemeth@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 116
Fax: 973-579-7819

Jody Van Etten
Account Clerk
jvanetten@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 117
Fax: 973-579-7819

Tara Kronski
Executive Secretary/Office Manager
tkronski@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 115
Fax: 973-579-7819

Kathy Degroot
Data System Tech/Accts Receivable-Payable
kdegroot@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 108
Fax: 973-579-7819

 


Solid Waste Facility
Name Address Phone
Jonathan Morris
Solid Waste Superintendent
jmorris@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 112
Fax: 973-579-7819

 


Recycling Information & Events
Name Address Phone
Reenee Casapulla
Recycling Coordinator
rcasapulla@scmua.org
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998 x 107
Fax: 973-579-7819

 


Wastewater Facility
Name Address Phone
Angelo Baron
Superintendent of Wastewater Facilities
abaron@scmua.org
3500 Route 94
Hardyston, NJ , NJ 07419
Tel: 973-827-8880
Fax: 973-827-6867

Hampton Commons Wastewater Treatment Facility
50 Oriole Terrace
Hampton, NJ, NJ
Tel: 973-827-8880

 


Wallkill River Watershed Program
Name Address Phone
Nathaniel Sajdak
Director of Wallkill River Watershed Group
nsajdak@scmua.org
34 South Rt 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848
Tel: 973-579-6998
Fax: 973-579-7819







Copyright © 2011 Sussex County Municipal Utilities Authority. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net