Sussex County - MUA

Currently:
June 18, 2021
2:02 AM

Search this Site

Administration  
Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Page Navigation

Calendar

July, 2021
    7-5-21   Independence Day (Observed)
More Events...

September, 2021
    9-6-21   Labor Day
More Events...

October, 2021
    10-11-21   Columbus Day
More Events...

November, 2021
    11-11-21   Veterans' Day
    11-25-21   Thanksgiving Day
    11-26-21   Day After Thanksgiving
More Events...

December, 2021
    12-24-21   Christmas Day (Observed)
    12-31-21   New Year's Day (Observed)
More Events...


SCMUA ADMINISTRATION
34 South Route 94
Lafayette, NJ 07848

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Phone: 973-579-6998     Fax: 973-579-7819

 

 

 

The SCMUA Staff and Professionals are appointed by the Board of Commissioners. 

 

 

 

The SCMUA fiscal/administrative responsibilities and duties are governed by many New Jersey Laws and regulations including:

     -     Local Public Contracts Law (NJSA 40A:11-1 et. seq.)
     -     Local Authority Fiscal Control (NJSA 40:1 4B et. seq.)
     -     Municipal Utilities Authority Law (NJSA 40:14B et. seq.)
     -     Local Government Ethics (NJSA 40A: 9-22.1) 


                                              SCMUA Administrative Staff

 

Executive Director                             Thomas Varro, P.E.       tvarro@scmua.org 

 

Chief Engineer                                  Joseph Sesto, P.E.        jsesto@scmua.org 

 

Comptroller/Treasurer                         Timothy Day                  tday@scmua.org

 

Accountant/Asst. Treasurer                 Valerie Olm                   volm@scmua.org   

 

Director of Human Resources          Marguerite Nemeth     mnemeth@scmua.org

 

Account Clerk/Accounts Receivable    Jody VanEtten         jvanetten@scmua.org

 

Accounts Payable                                 Kathy Degroot         kdegroot@scmua.org

 

Executive Secretary/Office Manager     Tara Kronski            tkronski@scmua.org

 

 



Authority's 1971 Creating Resolution 

SCMUA Bylaws





Copyright © 2011 Sussex County Municipal Utilities Authority. All Rights Reserved.

NOTE: This site optimized for 1200x800 resolution; 32-bit true-color with JavaScript enabled.

Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net